Damico, Okwen receive AEG best publication award

ISGS scientists James R. Damico and Roland K. Okwen, along with coauthors Robert Ritzi and Naum Gershenzon of Wright State University, received the 2019 best publication award from the Association of Environmental & Engineering Geologists for their paper titled “Challenging Geostatistical Methods to Represent Heterogeneity in CO2 Reservoirs Under Residual Trapping.”