Quaternary Geology Staff

Name E-mail Phone Title
Amacher, Virgie vamacher@illinois.edu 217-265-7305 Chief Clerk
Anderson, Andrew acandrsn@illinois.edu 217-244-0995 Associate Engineering Geologist
Bauer, R. A. rabauer@illinois.edu 217-244-2394 Principal Engineering Geologist
Caron, Olivier J. caron@illinois.edu 217-300-0198 Associate Quaternary Geologist
Curry, B. Brandon b-curry@illinois.edu 217-244-5787 Section Head, Senior Quaternary Geologist
Grimley, David A. dgrimley@illinois.edu 217-244-7324 Associate Quaternary Geologist
Hwang, Hue-Hwa (Ellen) hhhwang@illinois.edu 217-244-9876 Associate Geochemist, Sediment Laboratory Director
Lund, Dee dlund@illinois.edu 217-265-5642 Geospatial Data Analyst
Phillips, Andrew C. aphillps@illinois.edu 217-333-2513 Associate Quaternary Geologist
Stumpf, Andrew J. astumpf@illinois.edu 217-244-6462 office; 217-333-2830 (Fax) Associate Quaternary Geologist, Adjunct Professor, Univerisity of Waterloo and Illinois State University
Theuerkauf, Ethan J ejtheu@illinois.edu 2173003746 Coastal Geologist