Petroleum Geology Staff

Name E-mail Phone Title
Babarinde, Oladipupo oob@illinois.edu 217-300-2757 Assistant Geologist
Damico, James jdamico@illinois.edu 217-244-6229 Assistant Geologist
Frailey, Scott M. sfrailey@illinois.edu 217-244-7412 Senior Reservoir Engineer
Freiburg, Jared freiburg@illinois.edu 217-244-2495 Assistant Geologist
Grigsby, Nathan P. nategrig@illinois.edu 217-300-7101 Assistant Geologist
Johnson, Michelle mjohnso9@illinois.edu 217-300-2925 Center Coordinator, Center for the Geologic Storage of CO2
Khosravi , Mansour mansourk@illinois.edu 217-244-9457 Associate Petroleum Geologist
Lasemi, Yaghoob ylasemi@illinois.edu 217-333-2149 Petroleum Geologist/Reservoir Geologist
Leetaru, Hannes E. hleetaru@illinois.edu 217-333-5058 Head, Petroleum Geology, Senior Petroleum Geologist
Monson, Charles cmonson@illinois.edu 217-244-0414 Assistant Project Coordinator
Okwen, Roland rokwen@illinois.edu 217-244-2869 Reservoir Engineer
Webb, Nathan D. ndwebb2@illinois.edu 217-244-2426 Assistant Petroleum Geologist
Willette, Donna Caraway dcwillet@illinois.edu 217-244-0116 Petroleum Geologist/Geochemist
Yang, Fang yangfa@illinois.edu 217-300-3734 Reservoir Engineer