Geochemistry Staff

Name E-mail Phone Title
Bailey, Morgan mkbaile2@illinois.edu 217-300-7177 Assistant Geochemist
Berger, Peter M. pmberger@illinois.edu 217-333-7078 Assistant Geochemist
Blakley, Curt S. cblakley@illinois.edu 217-244-6942 Associate Geologist
Carman, Carl H ccarman2@illinois.edu (217) 244-6872 Visiting Research Specialist
Effert-Fanta, Shari E. sfanta@illinois.edu 217-244-2192 Associate Geochemist
Huot, Sebastien shuot@illinois.edu 217-300-2579 Visiting Research Scholar
Iranmanesh, Abbas iranmnsh@illinois.edu 217-333-2341 Senior Research Specialist
Locke, II, Randall A. rlocke@illinois.edu 217-333-3866 Environmental Geochemist and Head
Panno, Samuel V. s-panno@illinois.edu 217-244-2456 Senior Geochemist
Pentrak, Martin mpentrak@illinois.edu 217-300-5625 Associate Mineralogist
Shao , Hongbo hbshao@illinois.edu 217-300-3157 Associate Environmental Geoscientist
Wimmer, Bracken T. btwimmer@illinois.edu 217-244-0163 Senior Research Specialist