Geochemistry Staff

Name E-mail Phone Title
Bailey, Morgan mkbaile2@illinois.edu 217-300-7177 Assistant Geochemist
Cane, Gregory gcane@illinois.edu 217-300-8364 Visiting Assistant Geochemist
Fort, Matthew A. fort1@illinois.edu (217) 244-7692 Radiocarbon Laboratory Analyst
Huot, Sebastien shuot@illinois.edu 217-300-2579 Visiting Research Scholar
Iranmanesh, Abbas iranmnsh@illinois.edu 217-333-2341 Senior Research Specialist
Locke, II, Randall A. rlocke@illinois.edu 217-333-3866 Environmental Geochemist and Head
Panno, Samuel V. s-panno@illinois.edu 217-244-2456 Senior Geochemist
Pentrak, Martin mpentrak@illinois.edu 217-300-5625 Associate Mineralogist
Shao, Hongbo hbshao@illinois.edu 217-300-3157 Associate Environmental Geoscientist
Wimmer, Bracken T. btwimmer@illinois.edu 217-244-0163 Senior Research Specialist