Coal Geology Staff

Name E-mail Phone Title
Askari, Zohreh askari@illinois.edu 217-300-1819 Geologic Specialist
Chenoweth, Cheri cchenowe@illinois.edu 217-244-4610 Associate Geologist
Elrick, Scott D. elrick@illinois.edu 217-333-3222 Associate Geologist and Acting Head
Huff, Bryan G. bghuff@illinois.edu 217-244-2509 Petroleum Geologist
Korose, Christopher P. korose@illinois.edu 217-333-7256 Associate Geologist
Mumm, Robert R b-mumm@illinois.edu 217-300-9386 Administrative Clerk
Myers, Alan R. amyers76@illinois.edu 217-300-2570 Geologic Specialist
Obrad, Jennifer M. jobrad@illinois.edu 217-333-8741 Geologic Specialist