ERD Staff

Name E-mail Phone Title
Atchley, Kathleen katchley@illinois.edu 217-244-9527 Program Coordinator, Education and Outreach
Bernard, Alice J. bernard3@illinois.edu 217-244-0037 Project Coordinator
Byers, Daniel L. dlbyers@illinois.edu 217-333-3362 Media and Information Technology Administrator
Cox, Jonathan W jwcox@illinois.edu 217-300-1877 Graphic Designer
Garner, Damon A. dgarner@illinois.edu 217-244-2768 Project Database Developer
Greenberg, Sallie sallieg@illinois.edu 217-244-4068 Associate Director
Klen, Daniel dklen2@illinois.edu 217-300-6624 Assistant Scientific Editor
Sompong, Derek sompong@illinois.edu 217-265-6528 Information Technology Technical Associate
Whittaker, Steve sgwhit@illinois.edu 217-244-3114 Director, AETI
Zhang, Shihan zsh@illinois.edu 217-244-7101 Chemical/Environmental Research Engineer
Zhou, Qiang zq881228@illinois.edu Visiting Scholar
Zhou, Zuoming zmzhou@illinois.edu Visiting Research Scholar